Saturday, January 03, 2009


"SEARCH FOR INTIMACY" is a 12 part audio series by Tim Timmons. The first 6 messages are all about you! Until you are able to be intimate with yourself there is little hope of enjoying intimacy with another person. Check out the entire series by clicking on the title you want to hear.

1. Back To Eden
2. Be The One
3. Love: Casting Off Fear
4. Joy: Channeling Anger
5. Peace: Cleaning Up The Guilt
6. Grace: Canceling Out The Shame
7. Trivial Pursuit: Games People Play
8. Independently Dependent
9. Invisible Intimacy: Heart To Heart
10. Visible Intimacy: Skin To Skin
11. First Things First
12. The Great Sell-Out!